Testimonials

from Real Life Coaching Clients

See genuine testimonials from real clients who have worked with me in every facet of my life coaching offerings, from Traditional Conversation, Mindfulness, Travel and Plant Medicine Retreats.

A Human Approach to Uncovering Inner Truth

I came into this workshop wanting to gain a better understanding of what it means to create a healthier relationship with boundaries, and WOW did Jenna and Sophie deliver!!! They are both extremely passionate about the topic and committed to helping other people connect with the boundaries within them. What I most loved about this workshop is that you leave with a practical framework that you can continue practicing and integrating into your everyday life. Another aspect that was extremely helpful was the personal examples that they both shared with the group, it made me connect with the material in a personal and relevant way. If you’re looking to build stronger relationships with your loved ones, Embodied Boundaries is a fantastic resource!

Bruna Maia

April 2021

Workshops

Jenna’s description of her life coaching as transformational is so beautifully accurate. She created a safe space for my ceremony as well as continued inner reflection and integration. Jenna has a way of helping you open internal doors or windows you didn’t even know were there so you can reach a higher version of yourself. I am so grateful for each and every one of our sessions!

Caroline Ofenstein

April 2021

1:1Conversation
I had the pleasure of working with Bruna, Renee, and Jenna, 3 wonderful and knowledgeable women, for the Grand Trine. This very well thought out series consisted of Astrology, Tarot, and Life Coaching. The experience was extremely interesting and thought provoking. It confirmed some things I thought about myself and taught me some new things as well. I received sage advice about myself and activities to strengthen myself as a productive person. I found it uplifting and motivating and often go back to revisit the sessions to keep me focused on all the areas we discussed. Great opportunity I would recommend to anyone interested in learning about yourself, better yourself as a person, and obtaining peace and tranquility!

Linda Oakes-Ramos

April 2021

1:1Conversation

I can’t thank you enough for taking the time to orchestrate the Embodied Boundaries Workshop. This has been a practice I’ve been wanting to implement more of in my life as a whole – the question for me has always been “how?”. This workshop answered that question inclusive of guidance on how to determine what’s best for my specific situation.

Brittany

March 2021

ConversationWorkshops

The couples retreat my partner and I attended with Jenna and Mike was a pivotal moment in our relationship. We were exposed to hidden truths within our connection that when brought to the surface provided a deep opportunity for more open communication, healthy boundaries, and ultimately greater intimacy. Jenna and Mike lovingly took care of every last little detail (including DELICIOUS meals) and provided such a safe (and fun) space for us to totally decompress while also doing deep work. We are both therapists and have high expectations when it comes to “therapeutic spaces” – the healing environment Jenna and Mike is unmatched, and we continue to benefit as a couple from the healing we received over the weekend…and we also have new amazing couple friends to hang out with (who we met on the retreat).

Sophie Wolfe

March 2021

Retreats

Thank you so much for all the love, compassion, time, effort, thoughts and all the wonderful things you and Mike gave to create the retreat. I feel so blessed to have been part of your first retreat! You work so well together as a team. I can’t wait to see what else you create together 🙂

Jane L.

March 2021

Retreats

Wow, I’m grateful for participating in Jenna’s Truth Spirals Group during COVID times! A truly connective and transformational experience with some amazing, powerful women in such a safe space. Jenna is a master facilitator, listener, and champion of women’s empowerment! Bravo and arigato!!!

Lauren Zelek

March 2021

Group Work

Sharing in Jenna’s Truth Spirals Group was truly transformational, I can only sing praises about how impactful this was for me. Not only did this format allow me to rediscover my immense curiosity, love, and compassion for others, but it allowed me to remember those feelings for myself and really connect with them to help me align with my own truth. Truth Spirals created a beautifully safe space for those emotions, and so many others, to be expressed and just witnessed by the most amazing group of women. It was such an empowering and emboldening experience, and Jenna led us through with such grace and support. If you’re considering working with Jenna, please think about it hard! She’s definitely magical!

Kelsey H

February 2021

Group Work

Jenna and Mike created a sacred space that allowed my wife and I to connect deeply, in a way we had not done before. The boundaries workshop opened up a whole new world for our relationship, as well as our personal lives. Jenna and Mike found an amazing location for our retreat, and prepared delicious meals throughout the weekend. We were able to get to know other participants prior to the retreat, which really allowed us to feel comfortable with each other from the start.  The retreat was tailored to the group, and we made changes on the fly to accommodate the vibe of the group. Jenna and Mike were incredible hosts and I couldn’t recommend attending a retreat with them more.

Kevin A.

February 2021

Retreats

Working with Jenna has been a true gift. I came to her with a need for integrating a spiritual revelation in hopes of birthing a new business venture. In the process of working with Jenna I found forgotten parts of myself that were holding me back out of fear and lack of confidence. She helped nurture my essence and my medicine and helped me recognized that I am already doing the work. She witnessed my growth with love, compassion, and space. I highly recommend spending some time in this woman’s company! Good luck to all of you on your journey!

Jeff

February 2021

1:1Conversation

Jenna has found her calling, and I have been so fortunate to benefit from it so greatly! Sessions with Jenna have been transformative, causing me to swim even deeper into my own well. Working with Jenna has evoked curiosity, more hope and joy in my life. I have been truly inspired by her strength, deep understanding of my struggles and the ability to navigate through it all to uncover a world of new possibilities. Thank you for walking together with me!

Juhi

January 2021

1:1Conversation

I have experienced transformational change working with Jenna the past few months. I was able to dive deep into my past, present, and future and Jenna helped to guide me through the discovery process of learning more about myself. What I valued most in our relationship was that Jenna found the perfect balance of being an advocate and guide, while coaching me to do the hard work individually. This approach worked super well for me as it helped to cement the learnings – I’d find a thread or insight, and Jenna and I would then work together to untangle and interpret. I’m coming out of this experience having a renewed perspective, life-changing awareness of how I can give myself more self compassion, and re-established a relationship with myself. This changed my life and I will forever be grateful to Jenna and her selfless commitment to my progress.

Mike Henry

January 2021

1:1Conversation

Wanted to take a moment to shout out one of the members of my team who helps keep me running in a balanced and healthy state. Each session with Jenna is a return to my center. In the few months I’ve been working with her, she has helped me vision for my future, find ways to emotionally cope, and continually guides me towards reclaiming self. Each session is a blessing as  I am always met with warmth and compassion in this judgement free zone. Jenna has the ability to hold me as I am, while guiding me with deep inquiry to better understand myself and the ways I show up in my life. With this work I have been able to not only prepare for the many changes that have come my way, but create a healthy and safe environment where I can creatively express myself. Together we work to uncover more of me so that I may show up confidently in this world.

Giuliana Davar

January 2021

1:1Conversation

Jenna is magic. I have loved working with her because she knows when to interfere and challenge my thinking, and also knows when to let me talk and explore an idea. We have gone deep into my paradigms about the world and myself so that I might untangle myself a bit. There’s something about telling Jenna I’m going to do something that compels me to follow through, and that’s the exact relationship needed to make change in life. I highly recommend her as part of your healing team.

Tessa W.

January 2021 (2nd round of coaching)

1:1Conversation

Jenna coached me for 3 months, and in that short time she was able to help me develop a much more centered and healthy mindset. I highly recommend her to anyone who wants to work on themselves! In our time together, she helped me form a deeper awareness of my thought patterns and cycles that continue to show up in my life. I enjoyed her varied approaches to situations and thoughts that came up for me, and her amazing ability to allow me to step back and get curious about how I relate to myself. Jenna has such a lovely energy and brings wisdom and compassion to each session. I feel a true shift in my mindset after working with her. I have been working on mindset and thought work on my own for the past few years, but coaching with Jenna took that self-work to the next level, and enabled me to regularly experience a deeper confidence in myself. Thank you Jenna!

Bridget

December 2020

1:1Conversation

I have been working with Jenna for the last 8 months or so, and her guidance and coaching have been transformational. I have struggled with depression & anxiety for most of my adult life, and I sought her help when I was extremely depressed & felt really lost & hopeless about the future. In working with her, I have gotten to know & have begun healing parts of myself in a way that I wouldn’t have been able to do without her help. I now believe in infinite possibility, and have a totally different perspective on life’s challenges & how to navigate through them without feeling stuck. I am cultivating a new relationship with spirituality & feel connected to the earth and others in a new & beautiful way.  Jenna is an incredibly kind, thoughtful, compassionate soul. She is incredibly insightful & truly has a gift for helping others to see their true nature. She has an amazing ability to hold space for whatever it is your going through, while also shedding light on what is possible beyond the suffering.

Angie Leonhard

December 2020

1:1Conversation

This experience was such a gift. Jenna created such a safe space for me to explore and connect. I was so blown away by how comfortable and free I felt throughout the entire experience. Finding Jenna as a guide has completely impacted my life in the best way and I cannot wait for many more adventures to come. I would definitely recommend Jenna as a guide for this work to anyone wanting to explore more within themselves. She is absolutely incredible and I am so so grateful for her.  Thank you so much Jenna <3

Lauren L.

November 2020

Plant Medicine

When Covid-19 hit, we knew our employees were feeling extra stress at work and in life. As a global, sustainable food packaging company we were considered an essential business, so we remained open. The employees who could worked from home- often at kitchen tables not designed for office use. We knew our employees needed physical and emotional release. Jenna was the perfect solution. We hired her to lead a remote session called “Mindfulness Monday” where she helped employees start the week by getting centered. She led our valued employees of all ages through a series of stretches and meditations that they could do to relieve the tensions in their minds and bodies.

Jenna’s soothing, caring voice was exactly what we needed! We had so many requests for more, we brought her back for a second session and filmed it so employees could listen to it whenever they wanted.

Jenna met with us beforehand to learn about the attendees and understand our goals for the session. It was a pleasure to work with her, and I would highly recommend virtual sessions for any corporate audience.

Jamie Librot, Director of Talent Mgmt., Sabert Corporation

October 2020

Corporate Mindfulness

Jenna planned mindfulness sessions for two different management retreats I hosted this fall. I was impressed by her thorough preparation and attentive attunement to our needs. These are very much not a cookie cutter, one-size-fits-all workshops. Jenna takes care to understand the organization and her audience, and tailor each presentation accordingly. As a presenter she is warm and caring while conveying professionalism and experience. She is knowledgeable in her field and it shows. Feedback from attendees was positive. I have no doubt that I will book Jenna again.

Wendy Simmerman

October 2020

Corporate Mindfulness

The Death meditation is incredible! I’ve gone back to it time and time again whenever I’ve found myself not being able to let go of things or simply put not being able to let things “die”. I feel lighter every time I do this meditation-I strongly recommend this.

Vi

September 2020

Meditations & ResourcesMindfulness

Initially I signed up for the 3 months of coaching, and following that program’s end I immediately extended my enrollment into the 6 month coaching program. Not because the 3 months of coaching wasn’t enough but because I craved more. In particular, I craved more of the light that Jenna possesses- a light that not only makes you feel so safe but also enables her to help others find their own light to shine on their own darkest parts of their world.

So much time and life is spent seeking and looking outward when all that you need is inside of you the entire time, but the journey to get there can be terrifying, exciting, painful and joyous- Thank you Jenna for gracefully guiding and supporting me on reintroducing me to myself. Words cannot express my gratitude.

Vi

September 2020

1:1Conversation

Truth Spiraling… Its power is awe-inspiring and difficult to put into words. Intentionally facilitated by Jenna, my Truth Spiral group is a safe (right now, virtual!) space where we show up and accept one another as we are.  We bear witness to one another’s emotions from joy to sadness to fear and everything in between. In this space, we are raw, vulnerable and unadulterated. It is a place where we practice listening, asking questions and bringing attention to our present experiences—all without judgment. This all happens in the context of three “games” – “Finish the Sentence,” “Hot Seat” and “Withholds” – that we play each time we meet.  These tap into our depths and surface our truths, and we have been willing to go all in. The compassionate, courageous, strong women in my group have seen and heard me and helped me to know that I am worthy.  There is such synergy and community; it feels like our group has been together for years, and we only formed three months ago! As a facilitator, Jenna is genuine, intuitive, empathetic, and our gratitude for her knows no bounds.

Liz Z.

August 2020

Group Work

I worked 1-1 with Jenna as I was preparing for a ceremony – it was incredibly healing and integrative. Jenna helped me become more aware of the fears that were coming up before my ceremony, she answered any specific questions that I had about the ceremonial process, and most importantly, she helped me open my heart up to my ceremony’s intention. One of the most beautiful things that happened after our session was that I could also feel Jenna’s presence during my ceremony. I could feel her protection, wisdom, and love as I traveled through the depths of my unconscious. She has this gift of guiding you even after your preparation session. Looking back, our 1-1 session helped soothe my anxieties and welcome the healing process that exists within the ceremony. If you’re looking to work with someone that understands the healing energy of plant medicine and will help you connect with your deepest self, Jenna is certainly gifted in this space.

Anonymous

July 2020

Plant Medicine

I had the amazing opportunity to do ceremonial work with Jenna this spring. This was a first for me which brought on a bit of anxiety. Jenna was simply outstanding. She calmed my nerves before and during the experience. She was professional, thoughtful, caring and provided such a safe space for vulnerability. She guided me through challenging the peaks and valleys of the experience, and helped me to integrate the revelations that came with it. I trust Jenna immensely and will seek her out for future ceremonial work when the time is right.

Kristy

July 2020

Plant Medicine

I often crave deeper conversation and connection with others and find it difficult to come by. It can be difficult to share openly and honestly with new people, but Jenna creates a really safe container to bravely express yourself and hold space for others. I have loved the deepening understanding of others in the group and the feeling of being deeply seen. I also feel that these methods have translated into my life and improved my relationships. This is a truly magical human experience to behold.

Tessa W.

July 2020

Group Work

Truth Spirals is an invitation to explore your own headspace within a trusting environment. I have learned about my emotional responses to tough conversations, to give and receive feedback more openly, and have allowed myself to dance with vulnerability without falling apart. I have described this group as mysteriously satisfying and deeply engaging. I recommend it to anyone looking to journey inwards in the company of likeminded souls.

Natalie Petrucci

July 2020

Group Work

Jenna is an amazing and powerful facilitator, holding space and creating an environment that promotes vulnerability and sharing ones truth in a safe and supportive way. Her spiral groups are eye-opening, heart-pouring and healing. I would recommend joining for anyone who feels called to go deeper within themselves, and spiral towards pure heart — with the support of a loving teacher, Jenna!

Renee Kimmel

July 2020

Group Work

Jenna is an amazing healer. She pushed me to get to the root of the struggles in my life, and encouraged me to be honest with myself. She creates a very safe space, and puts trust and respect into every aspect of her work. Jenna truly has a special gift, a connection to another dimension. At points during my ceremony, I forgot I was working with Jenna, and instead saw a Mother Earth figure in her place. In this role, she comforted and taught me. She is free of judgement.

I wouldn’t suggest working with Jenna unless you are ready to make a real change in your life. She will usher you to face your shadows, drawing awareness where she can sense the heat. She asks curious questions, and this frequently leads to breakthroughs. She knows we each have everything we need inside of us already, she just helps shine a light on us to make those things easier to find. Jenna also has an incredible ability to use metaphor to make her point. This makes some more abstract topics much easier to comprehend and apply to my own life.  

While the day of my ceremony was a magical experience, my personal growth was just as large, if not larger, during my intention setting and integration sessions. Thanks to Jenna’s work during my sessions, I have made significant progress in multiple personal relationships in my life. I have identified several ways I was living out of alignment with my heart. Through extended work with Jenna, I have been able to manifest many amazing things in my life. She is one of a kind, and I absolutely recommend working with Jenna.

Kevin

June 2020

Plant Medicine

DISCLAIMER: This is going to be kind of a lengthy review because so many amazing things have happened since my meeting Jenna. 

Firstly, I was referred to her by a childhood friend who by the way is a super genuine person- he told me how since his meeting Jenna, he had developed the “upmost respect” for her and that after his coaching with Jenna, he “sees things in a different way”. UMMMMM can we say intrigued?! I was dying to know more; but through his demeanor, I could tell that it was something special and he was grateful that he did the coaching.

 The difficulty my friend had putting his experience into words, is now all too familiar if someone were to ask me “What is coaching with Jenna like”. The best way that I can explain it is this: Jenna helps to hold up the mirror so that you can see what’s happening inside you and around you. She provides an amazingly supportive and indescribable energy that makes you feel safe to open up and explore what’s there- good, bad, scary, whatever.

I would recommend coaching to those that are lost, those that think they’ve got it all figured out, and everyone in-between. At the end of my 3 month coaching session with Jenna, I feel less afraid of my thoughts of myself, less afraid of the thoughts of other people, and I am less reactive when I’m in uncomfortable situations. I’m grateful for the experience and the growth. 

Thank you Jenna for all that you do.

Vickie

May 2020

1:1Conversation

With Jenna’s guidance over the past 6 months, I have uncovered the deepest part of my soul. In discovering who I am to my core, I was able to see more clearly; to see from a different lens. It used to be very easy for me to get caught up in my thoughts and the chaos of life. Jenna helped to gently shift my perspective and ask myself the most important questions.

Through working with Jenna, not only have I accomplished goals that I’ve had on the “back burner” for years, but I’ve found pathways in my being that have never been touched. She guided me to finding more space within- space to hold emotions, and space for realization.  I’ve gained more confidence, and I’ve seen more beauty in life and in myself, than ever before. She is able to help uncover what is reaching to come to the surface. Jenna guided my soul to empowerment.

Jenna has a talent for knowing. She encourages and pushes to the perfect limit. She challenged me when I did not know I needed to be challenged. And on days I just needed to let it out, she listened non-judgmentally. Jenna has an open approach to every single session. Her empathy, warmth, and passion for guiding creates a safety net for truth.
No matter where you are in your spiritual path, Jenna will sit with you and gently help lift you up.  Thank you, Jenna!!

Nadia Vynnytsky

May 2020

1:1Conversation

Jenna is an amazing teacher and facilitator. I have done yoga and meditation with her. As well as being involved in a women’s group which she facilitated. I always feel at ease in her presence and seen wholly. She is kind, wise, and present in all of her interactions. I am so grateful to have her in my life and look forward to continuing to learn with her.

Karyn Murphy

May 2020

Group WorkMindfulness

To Fellow Seekers:
When you are ready to work with Jenna you must know that she will not hand you the keys to your destiny, because if she did that wouldn’t be your path. She will hand you a cloak steeped in bravery and will ask if you’re ready to walk with her.  I decided to work with Jenna because I knew I needed help to break out of the status quo and push further into my potential. Jenna has done this difficult work herself and upon hearing the story of her journey, I knew I could trust her to help me get unstuck. I needed to leave corporate America and find a new path, I needed to rework my friendships and relationship agreements, I needed to start doing more of what I loved and less of what I didn’t, I needed to be more gentle with myself so that I had the space to try new things without mentally sabotaging myself.
She held a compassionate and fierce mirror that allowed for me to make real change in my relationships, career, self care practices, and search for meaning.
My whole life I have been terrified of my own darkness and my own pain. When I eventually invited Jenna into a corner of my “darkness”, she did not look away or squinch up her face in discomfort. Like the compassionate warrioress she is, she said,” I have looked into the depth of my own darkness so I am not afraid of yours.” Jenna and I returned together, again and again to the parts of myself that I hated or was afraid of. Through working with Jenna I was able to see that this is where some of the most beautiful and unique parts of me live- and that they could even be strengths that belong to me. Jenna walked alongside me and helped me to guide my own path inward.

Tessa W.

April 2020

1:1Conversation

Working with Jenna was a key element of my spiritual journey and personal metamorphosis. I presented her with a long history of trauma related to humiliation and not-enoughness, you get the picture… Along the way I also encountered long lost pieces of my spiritual legacy that were quite unusual and intense, to say the least. Jenna walked with me gracefully and diligently every step of the way.
I am so fortunate to have had her allyship and influence. We did not always agree, it was not always clear to me if I was asking the right questions, or taking in the right pieces of her guidance–in the end that did not matter. Above all, Jenna’s sheer presence was the most important element of our walk together. Her caring and compassionate guidance was just what I needed. I thank her for modeling a different type of divine feminine leadership, one that inspired me to uncover and believe in my own divine feminine identity. Looking back, I know that her coaching unlocked major pieces that even my most diligent mind would not have noticed alone. Now, I am honored to say that she was a powerful agent in the blossoming of my True Heart.

Laila Staudinger

March 2020

1:1Conversation

After my first session of working with Jenna, I felt like I had been “cracked open”. I immediately felt understood, heard, and was able to feel incredibly aligned with myself because of the inquiries she challenged me with. Jenna’s energy is positive, warm, and unconditionally accepting of who you are. I am grateful that Jenna helped me understand a rumbling in my heart and to shift my thinking and my actions in my daily life. I would recommend her to anyone seeking clarity on what’s rattling around in their brain or their heart. And even if you don’t know, she’ll guide you in figuring it out.

Sarah

January 2020

1:1Conversation

I’ve attended several of Jenna’s Yin classes around Denver. She brings in a deep level of mindfulness, intention, and care to her classes and helps you leave feeling renewed and revitalized. I highly recommend her classes and can’t wait to take a hike with her, too!

Natalie Petrucci

January 2020

Mindfulness

Jenna is simply the best! I am very picky with yoga instructors and Jenna has a special gift. Her yin class is soothing, restorative and meditative and I always leave feeling calm, serene and more in-tune with myself! Highly recommend!

Eryn Becker

January 2020

Mindfulness

I am forever grateful for Jenna and her work. I’ve been working with her for about 7 months, and she has helped me to discover and explore parts of myself that I did not know existed. The way she has wisely and gently guided me on my journey, helped me to set my goals, reframe my thinking, and determine my values has had a substantial impact on the way I view the world, myself and my happiness. Jenna is perceptive, thoughtful and professional. She has a talent for making others feel seen and heard. I would highly recommend her services to anyone looking for support during transition periods or seeking guidance in broadening their understanding of themselves and their emotions.

Ann Madsen

December 2019

1:1Conversation

This woman is simply amazing. Jenna is my life coach and my friend. She has has helped me to step out of myself and see my reality from several different perspectives. She has taught me how to be considerate when making decisions and helped me overcome challenges that were obstructing my happiness. PLEASE DO YOURSELF A FAVOR and take advantage of the FREE complimentary session she is offering. You won’t regret it.

Bri Dill

July 2019

1:1Conversation

I found that the different exercises, questions, practices that you gave me really helped me to become more clear and eliminate that which was not serving. Creating lists of skills especially helped me feel more organized in my options. By often voicing for me what I didn’t know how to express you were able to nudge me toward things I already knew but wasn’t acknowledging or acting on.
So far I have made huge shifts – from living in a situation I hated with no car, no job, no hope – to getting the car taken care of, a job, living environment, and actively seeking the activities that fulfill me. Now I am enjoying some mountain air with the freedom to slowly move into the next phase of my life.

You have truly helped me see that I don’t have to fit into the box society has created and that there are endless ways to live. My mind and body feel more free and alive, with less limiting self talk.
You are such a beautiful person and it really shines through in your work! I so appreciate all that you have done for me so far.

Leslie Trimble

May 2019

1:1Conversation

I highly recommend working with Jenna! I didn’t have much experience with yoga, but Jenna is incredibly warm and her classes are cleansing, relaxing and not at all intimidating. She’s also very knowledgeable on different yoga practices, which she incorporates into her classes.

Ann Madsen

April 2019

Mindfulness

Jenna brings a rare combination of presence and genuine enthusiasm to her yoga classes. She has the ability to lovingly transport people out of their minds and into their bodies. Jenna’s aptitude for yoga is matched only by her considerable and complex love affair with her oracle cards.

Morgan Nadai

April 2019

Mindfulness

I recently took a week long yoga and meditation retreat and I didn’t realize it when I first met Jenna, but by the time I left the retreat – I felt so lucky that Jenna was the one guiding us along our yoga and meditation path. I’ve been practicing yoga for several years now and I’ve always said that I’ve felt better after every yoga session but I’ve never felt better than I did after spending a week doing yoga and meditation with Jenna. Although we only spent a week together, Jenna’s guided yoga and meditation will be a part of me for life.

David Moon

April 2019

Mindfulness

I was fortunate to spend a week with Jenna on a plant medicine retreat where she acted as both a yoga instructor and a guide with the plant medicine. As a yoga instructor, she had a deep knowledge and respect for a number of different yoga traditions, all of which she shared with us each day. Somehow, Jenna always knew how to strike the right emotional tone and energy level in class- she seemed to resonate with how we were feeling and what we needed as a group. Jenna combines a deep knowledge of yoga and plant medicine with an understanding of what a person/group needs and how to communicate it. Beyond her professional talents, Jenna is such a sweet, fun person and feels like both a friend and an instructor. Being able to spend time with her and learn from her on this trip helped make it an unforgettable experience.

Katie C.

April 2019

MindfulnessPlant Medicine

I had the pleasure of meeting Jenna in the retreat center in Peru where she was a yoga facilitator. The first thing I noticed about Jenna is her loving, charming, compassionate, positive, and joyful aura. Her energy radiates and it feels good to be in her presence. It’s also very inspiring. I enjoyed Jenna’s yoga classes so much, she is very knowledgeable and experienced, also has a caring individual approach. Apart from yoga Jenna was helping me a lot after the ceremonies, whether it was just listening or advising or taking actions on things that needed to be resolved. She is very hardworking and takes great care of her self development and growth. It shows, the great advice she provided has stuck with me and helped a lot through integration. Beautiful spirit and mind! Love!

Kateryna

September 2018

Mindfulness

My heart is overflowing with deepest gratitude, love and honour to have been part of your service. You have inspired me deeply by embodying sunshine, joy, sparkle of gentleness in your eyes – your total and complete beauty. Every night in that maloka I could feel your commitment to showing up and doing the best possible work you can. You never failed, cut a corner or rushed. You’re the reason I want to go back to yoga and cultivate a deeper practice. I felt so very deeply supported by you and your presence, by your integrity and compassion for all of us. You have given us so much – SO MUCH, and I wish that you receive everything you need in the most divine way. May all doors open for you. With love

Tatiana

August 2018

Mindfulness

It may sound cheesy, but working with Jenna has been fundamentally life changing and perspective altering. Jenna asked me questions that peeled back the layers and ignited a real conversation that I hadn’t been able to have with myself. Working with her during my sabbatical travels prompted me to dig deep. Together we uncovered my ingrained negative habits and patterns, which ultimately enabled me to make real, sustained changes in my life. I’m incredibly grateful to Jenna. She is kind, intuitive, thoughtful, and truly dedicated to your personal growth and expansion. Commit to yourself by committing to working with her!

Shannon K.

August 2017

Travel

Jenna embodies the word coach to its full extent. I met Jenna when she was our local HR Business Partner. She was instrumental in my transition to my first leadership and management role. She guided me through coaching as well as candid and open discussions. Jenna helped me develop a great understanding of the importance of timely and relevant coaching for my team, peers and to my own manager. She thought me the value of coaching up to leadership; even if it required providing feedback to my own manager. Jenna moved to other roles and I continue to use the lessons learned from my interactions with her in my day to day interactions. I often asked myself, “what would Jenna do” on this particular scenario? Jenna also became that friend and coach that I reach out to when I find myself in a challenging career or personal crossroads. She doesn’t necessarily answer the questions for me, but she is always willing to provide her honest perspective and insight on how she might approach a similar scenario. Jenna won’t tell you what you want to hear, she tells you what you need to hear!

Amparo S.

May 2017

1:1Conversation

I cannot say enough about Jenna and how she has helped me grow professionally, personally and spiritually. Because of Jenna’s positive energy, collaborative spirit and direct approach, she helped me during a period of professional and personal transition. She always actively listened and helped guide me on the path that was right for me, without judgment and with lots of love behind every interaction. Working with Jenna, you truly feel you are becoming the best version of yourself as she leads you through answering those tough questions that you are sometimes too afraid to even ask yourself. Because of Jenna, I always stop to reflect on what I want to accomplish, what would make me happy, and what are some of the challenges that I will face and my plan to overcome them whenever I am presented with a new obstacle in my life. Thank you Jenna!

Lauren S

May 2017

1:1Conversation
Menu
Facebook Updates